Exhibit 5 - School Districts

2024: Graded A-B School Year 2022-2023

School_Year	District#	District_Name	Grade
2022-2023	200	Alcorn School District	Α
2022-2023	4821	Amory School District	Α
2022-2023	400	Attala County School District	Α
2022-2023	2320	Bay St Louis Waveland School District	Α
2022-2023	2420	Biloxi Public School District	Α
2022-2023	5921	Booneville School District	Α
2022-2023	911	Chickasaw County School District	Α
2022-2023	1000	Choctaw County School District	Α
2022-2023	2521	Clinton Public School District	Α
2022-2023	4620	Columbia School District	Α
2022-2023	1700	Desoto County School District	Α
2022-2023	1211	Enterprise School District	Α
2022-2023	1802	Forrest County Agricultural High School	Α
2022-2023	1800	Forrest County School District	Α
2022-2023	2000	George County School District	Α
2022-2023	2100	Greene County School District	Α
2022-2023	2220	Grenada School District	Α
2022-2023	2421	Gulfport School District	Α
2022-2023	2300	Hancock County School District	Α
2022-2023	2400	Harrison County School District	Α
2022-2023	1820	Hattiesburg Public School District	Α
2022-2023	2900	Itawamba County School District	Α
2022-2023	3000	Jackson County School District	Α
2022-2023	3400	Jones County School District	Α
2022-2023	420	Kosciusko School District	Α
2022-2023	3600	Lafayette County School District	Α
2022-2023	3700	Lamar County School District	Α
2022-2023	3800	Lauderdale County School District	Α
2022-2023	4300	Lincoln County School District	Α
2022-2023	2422	Long Beach School District	Α
2022-2023	4400	Lowndes County School District	Α
2022-2023	4500	Madison County School District	Α
2022-2023	4800	Monroe County School District	Α
2022-2023	5000	Neshoba County School District	Α
2022-2023	7320	New Albany Public Schools	Α
2022-2023	5100	Newton County School District	Α
2022-2023	3021	Ocean Springs School District	Α
2022-2023	3620	Oxford School District	Α
2022-2023	3022	Pascagoula Gautier School District	А

2022-2023	2423	Pass Christian Public School District	Α
2022-2023	6120	Pearl Public School District	Α
2022-2023	5500	Pearl River County School District	Α
2022-2023	1821	Petal School District	Α
2022-2023	5820	Pontotoc City School District	Α
2022-2023	5800	Pontotoc County School District	Α
2022-2023	5530	Poplarville Separate School District	Α
2022-2023	5900	Prentiss County School District	Α
2022-2023	6100	Rankin County School District	Α
2022-2023	6920	Senatobia Municipal School District	Α
2022-2023	6500	Smith County School District	Α
2022-2023	7012	South Tippah School District	Α
2022-2023	6600	Stone County School District	Α
2022-2023	7100	Tishomingo County School District	Α
2022-2023	4120	Tupelo Public School District	Α
2022-2023	7300	Union County School District	Α
2022-2023	5131	Union Public School District	Α
2022-2023	7800	Webster County School District	Α
2022-2023	4820	Aberdeen School District	В
2022-2023	300	Amite County School District	В
2022-2023	5920	Baldwyn School District	В
2022-2023	500	Benton County School District	В
2022-2023	4320	Brookhaven School District	В
2022-2023	700	Calhoun County School District	В
2022-2023	1100	Claiborne County School District	В
2022-2023	8111	Coffeeville School District	В
2022-2023	1500	Copiah County School District	В
2022-2023	1600	Covington County School District	В
2022-2023	3111	East Jasper Consolidated School District	В
2022-2023	1900	Franklin County School District	В
2022-2023	1520	Hazlehurst City School District	В
2022-2023	2500	Hinds County School District	В
2022-2023	4720	Holly Springs School District	В
2022-2023	3200	Jefferson County School District	В
2022-2023	3500	Kemper County School District	В
2022-2023	3900	Lawrence County School District	В
2022-2023	4100	Lee County School District	В
2022-2023	8020	Louisville Municipal School District	В
2022-2023	4600	Marion County School District	В
2022-2023	5720	McComb School District	В
2022-2023	3020	Moss Point Separate School District	В
2022-2023	4111	Nettleton School District	В
2022-2023	5130	Newton Municipal School District	В
2022-2023	5711	North Pike School District	В

2022-2023	7011	North Tippah School District	В
2022-2023	921	Okolona Separate School District	В
2022-2023	5520	Picayune School District	В
2022-2023	6000	Quitman County School District	В
2022-2023	1212	Quitman School District	В
2022-2023	5620	Richton School District	В
2022-2023	6200	Scott County School District	В
2022-2023	6312	South Delta School District	В
2022-2023	5412	South Panola School District	В
2022-2023	5712	South Pike School District	В
2022-2023	5321	Starkville- Oktibbeha Consolidated School District	В
2022-2023	6711	Sunflower County Consolidate School District	В
2022-2023	6900	Tate County School District	В
2022-2023	7200	Tunica County School District	В
2022-2023	7500	Vicksburg Warren School District	В
2022-2023	7400	Walthall County School District	В
2022-2023	8113	Water Valley School District	В
2022-2023	7700	Wayne County School District	В
2022-2023	7613	Western Line School District	В

Source: Mississippi Department of Education Statewide Accountability Performance Results / https://msrc.mdek12.org/